All Library Locations Open with Extended Hours!

All four FSPL locations are now open with extended hours.  Click on Hours and Locations for details.  Hours for Dewey’s Café and the Genealogy and Arkansas History Collection may vary – call us or click on their pages for more information.

Contact Us

Circulation/Check Out Desk

      (479) 783-0229 ext 1101

      circulation@fortsmithlibrary.org

Dewey’s Café

      (479) 783-0229 ext 1126

      deweys@fortsmithlibrary.org

Endowment Trust

      (479) 783-0229 ext 1142

      endowment@fortsmithlibrary.org

Genealogy and Arkansas History

      (479) 783-0229 ext 1181

      genealogy@fortsmithlibrary.org

Information

      (479) 783-0229 ext 1100

      information@fortsmithlibrary.org

Meeting Rooms

      (479) 783-0229 ext 1117

      meetingrooms@fortsmithlibrary.org

Reference

      (479) 783-0229 ext 1171

      reference@fortsmithlibrary.org

Youth Services

      (479) 783-0229 ext 1131

      kidsandteens@fortsmithlibrary.org

Dallas Street Branch

8100 Dallas Street
Fort Smith, AR 72903
Phone: (479) 484-5650
Fax: (479) 484-5658
dallas@fortsmithlibrary.org

Hours:

Monday 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Tuesday 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Wednesday 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Thursday 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Friday 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Saturday 10 a.m. – 2 p.m.
Sunday CLOSED

 

Miller Branch

8701 S. 28th Street
Fort Smith, AR 72908
Phone: (479) 646-3945
Fax: (479) 646-3965
miller@fortsmithlibrary.org

Hours:

Monday 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Tuesday 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Wednesday 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Thursday 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Friday 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Saturday 10 a.m. – 2 p.m.
Sunday CLOSED


 

 

Windsor Street Branch

4701 Windsor Drive
Fort Smith, AR 72904
Phone: (479) 785-0405
Fax: (479) 785-0431
windsor@fortsmithlibrary.org

Hours:

Monday 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Tuesday 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Wednesday 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Thursday 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Friday 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Saturday 10 a.m. – 2 p.m.
Sunday CLOSED


 

 

Want to Connect Online?

Click here to ask us a question.

Click here to reach out directly to a member of the FSPL team.