Holiday Closings

Calendar agenda stock photo

Holiday Closings

All locations of the Fort Smith Public Library will be closed on the following dates in 2021:

Friday, January 1

Monday, January 18

Monday, February 15 (Staff Development Day)

Friday, April 2

Sunday, April 4

Monday, May 31

Sunday, July 4

Monday, July 5

Monday, September 6

Thursday, November 11

Wednesday, November 24 – Close at 6 p.m.

Thursday, November 25

Friday, November 26

Thursday, December 23

Friday, December 24

Saturday, December 25